Follow

Removing a user from a session


Created by: Adam G Wright

Kicking a user is used to remove an user from a session. This is primarily used to remove someone when they have asked the game creator to do so.

Removing a user just to make room for a friend is not acceptable. If you would like to have a friend join a full session, message the other users in the session to see if they wouldn't mind leaving.

To kick a user, go to the game session and click "kick" on the user you want to remove. You must be the session creator in order to be able to kick someone.

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk